Skip to Main Content

Patient Reviews

Franklin Park Vision

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5.0 (based on 96 customer reviews)

  • May 18, 2018

    Came in for an eye appointment a couple days ago. Everyone was outstanding. Super friendly, knowledgable and fun place. Highly recommend! Thanks for helping me out guys!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Franklin+Park+Vision/@47.707657,-117.4127867,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x549e1949a5db1ad7:0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • May 15, 2018

    I have been coming here for years for eye appointments....more recently seeing Dr. Barnhart. I can't say enough good things about the staff. They are friendly and extremely helpful. Dr. Barnhart, Kevin and Amy recently problem solved an eye prescription issue. Kevin followed through and got back to me promptly a number of times. I just really appreciated their help and feel the care they have for the patients. The staff that work in billing and eyewear are also extremely helpful and friendly. I highly recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Franklin+Park+Vision/@47.707657,-117.4127867,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x549e1949a5db1ad7:0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • May 12, 2018

    I have gone to Franklin Park Vision for about 45 years. The service is always great and friendly. I was so comfortable with Dr. Wavra, and honestly, didn't want to try someone new. Dr. Barnhart and her staff are all wonderful, and it is a good experience! It's a long drive/ride for me to get there, but worth it. I highly recommend them!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Franklin+Park+Vision/@47.707657,-117.4127867,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x549e1949a5db1ad7:0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Apr 24, 2018

    Dr. Barnhart and the staff are always friendly and efficient. They always help me with the best deals when choosing eyeglass wear and contact wear. I definitely recommend them!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Franklin+Park+Vision/@47.707657,-117.4127867,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x549e1949a5db1ad7:0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Apr 24, 2018

    My family has now been to Franklin Park Vidion twice. I did my homework on Eye doctors. We previously had a bad experience with an Eye doctor treating my young daughter poorly because she was nervous. I was not about to put my family in that predicament again. Franklin Park had the best reviews I could find. Since we are coming from Liberty Lake, I make my whole families appointments at the same time. They handle us with ease. They are not pushy and are so great with my daughter! It is 100% worth the 30 minute drive for us!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Franklin+Park+Vision/@47.707657,-117.4127867,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x549e1949a5db1ad7:0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Apr 23, 2018

    Really enjoyed the atmosphere and my children got excellent care here.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/KaykaKodiTanjimama/activity/1869648293085275
  • Apr 06, 2018

    Great team - fun and easy going. Kind when I reverted to my 3 year old self who hates eye drops and not pushy in the least. Great experience for someone who doesn't love going to the eye doctor.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Franklin+Park+Vision/@47.707657,-117.4127867,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x549e1949a5db1ad7:0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Apr 03, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Franklin+Park+Vision/@47.707657,-117.4127867,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x549e1949a5db1ad7:0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Apr 02, 2018

    I had to switch eye doctors because spokane eye clinic stopped taking my insurance. Found this online and I am glad I chose it. Staff and doctor were friendly and knowledgeable. They have a new patient for life. I highly recommend them.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Franklin+Park+Vision/@47.707657,-117.4127867,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x549e1949a5db1ad7:0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Mar 30, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Franklin+Park+Vision/@47.707657,-117.4127867,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x549e1949a5db1ad7:0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Mar 23, 2018

    I had wondered to other practices over the years because this office was about 40 miles out of the way. What a mistake! I went back for the great service and through exam of 5 years ago. Those great qualities are still in place. What a great experience! I’ll be coming back for years to come.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Mar 22, 2018

    Great peeps @ a great place! They take the time to know you and take care of you.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Franklin+Park+Vision/@47.707657,-117.4127867,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x549e1949a5db1ad7:0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Jan 09, 2018

    Very friendly staff. They are awesome with my 5 year old, highly recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Jan 06, 2018

    Love the people at Franklin Park Vision! They are lovely and always willing to be as helpful as possible. Their eyewear is stylish and they give wonderful guidance to styles that work for the individual.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Franklin-Park-Vision-1669602593262009/reviews
  • Jan 05, 2018

    I am so pleased with the service I received! Everyone was so kind and it was such a wonderful atmosphere! I highly recommend coming her for any vision needs.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s109475992882629095580!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Dec 16, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103140466063882274748!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Dec 13, 2017

    Very friendly, and very professional service from all people I encountered. Overall a great team of eye professionals! Thanks!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105298459274443655650!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Nov 28, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107721565713708791357!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Oct 30, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s100296870623625559683!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Oct 21, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s100296870623625559683!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Oct 20, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/andi.martel.5/activity/10208159261938703
  • Oct 11, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s100296870623625559683!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Oct 11, 2017

    I give Franklin Park Vision a 5 star because they are sooo very helpful! I've been going to them now for 5 years! Kevin, was a HUGE help calling me letting me know what I am eligible for with the insurance I have.... I don't know any other company who does that! He also let me know about their "value glasses" that will be covered by my insurance rather pushing me towards super spendy glasses/frames or contacts! Dr. Barnhart is amazing & sooo sweet and patient! Also every time I call, the receptionists are ALWAYS very helpfull and always willing to work around my schedule! I would recommend Franklin Park Vision to anyone.. my family & friends! �

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/caitlin.baumgartner.1/activity/1431449733576956
  • Oct 07, 2017

    Franklin Park Vision is an AWESOME place! Every staff member is always cheerful, glad to see you, and very helpful! Very modern and welcoming atmosphere with the latest equipment. They also have a beautiful selection of frames for the choosing. If your looking for a smaller, family style place to receive quality eye care, I recommend Franklin Park Vision.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106244109141018178748!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Oct 03, 2017

    So kind and easy to work with. Left this place for a couple years and am so glad to be back here! Great sraff and great service!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112479346330424191268!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Sep 15, 2017

    The staff was thorough and helpful in all the questions I had.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Sep 15, 2017

    This was by far one of the best experiences I've had at a vision center.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Sep 13, 2017

    We have been with you for about 10 yrs .we won't go anywhere else. Always polite always helpful and caring. Awesome!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Sep 13, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117816896206654701918!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Sep 13, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111755597994212796058!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Sep 12, 2017

    They took great care helping me pickout glasses and gave me lots of opinions, which I found very helpful! I have two eye insurances and they did the research to make sure I would be getting the best deal on contacts and glasses. I highly recommend them!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s113452729178359185609!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Sep 12, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105746965002499051258!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Sep 08, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/margaret.mccormick.16/activity/10213796489930696
  • Sep 08, 2017

    Very thorough and helpful

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Sep 06, 2017

    I have been into the office many times lately due to a rare eye Condition. The whole office staff makes me feel welcome and comfortable. Melissa Barnhart is the best. The office is comfortable and stylish. Great place to take your eyes.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Sep 06, 2017

    My visit with Dr. Barnhart went well yesterday and all of my questions and concerns were addressed. Thanks for getting in touch with me.

    Rating:
    0 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Sep 06, 2017

    My experience has been amazing, from the Dr to the support staff I have never had a problem that they haven't solved! You guys are polite, knowledgeable and make everyone feel comfortable!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Sep 06, 2017

    Caring staff. Very professional

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Sep 06, 2017

    Caring staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Jul 30, 2017

    Franklin Park Vision is one of my most places to be! I love all the staff! Lori, Kevin, Shelley, Dr's Barnhart and Wavra and all the gang are amazing! Thank you for all you do for us and our vision needs xoxoxoxo

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/kmaris77/activity/10155644970149459
  • Jul 29, 2017

    They are so friendly and helpful. I love going in for appointments.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/lucy.m.peterson/activity/10208849257179787
  • Jul 16, 2017

    My family and I have been patients of Franklin Park Vision for years. They always treat us like family when we go in. Dr. Barnhart is always so knowledgeable and thorough with the eye exam. Lori is my style guru when it comes to picking my glasses. I will never go anywhere else but here. Thank you all for being great during my eye appts

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107364052364601543981!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • May 11, 2017

    I love the folks at this office and they always have the nicest glasses ... Lori takes such good care of my kiddos

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/wkimarie/activity/1530253197008687
  • Mar 29, 2017

    I can't speak highly enough of the staff at Franklin Park Vision. Kevin has to be the friendliest person on the face of the planet. Katie was extremely helpful when it came time to find a frame that fit me well and Dr. Barnhart was down to earth and personal. They have state of the art equipment and top of the line products. I will definitely be going back... -Evan

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114926750941101288325!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Mar 01, 2017

    My entire family goes to Franklin Park Vision and have always had great experiences. My last visit was just two days ago and was the best yet. The staff and the new doctor are wonderful! They are very caring, friendly and considerate. I left feeling like I had been taken very good care of!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s108884459960828729057!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Feb 25, 2017

    Been going to Franklin Park Vision for years. Love the new doctor! And especially love the assistant that helps me. :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101374697426361237425!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Feb 16, 2017

    Such sweet & kind & patient employees!We were greeted with a smile!I was hesitant to bring my 6 year old daughter & 3 year old son in by myself but they were so welcoming & made it easier on me then I expected!I was told what everything meant & they worked with my kids very well!I will be bringing them both back for years to come �

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/april.palmanteer/activity/10212520266701170
  • Feb 10, 2017

    Love this place! Fantastic service and a nice selection of frames to choose from. You will not be disappointed.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114593688559871603452!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Jan 13, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s102468919535559477632!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Jan 12, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ntinkham/activity/10211459361981648
  • Jan 11, 2017

    Really enjoyed the professionalism and quality of care here! I felt like all of my questions were answered and that my eyes were throughly checked out! I'll recommend them to anyone!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105112996385256812187!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Jan 06, 2017

    Dr Barnhart and Erica were awesome. My daughter had her first eye exam and ended up picking out her first pair of glasses. She is pretty shy and Erica was very kind and patient. The entire staff is always friendly and helpful. Thank you!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Dec 16, 2016

    Wonderful staff! Wonderful doctor!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Dec 13, 2016

    Very thorough exam and explanations of options for corrections.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Dec 10, 2016

    Clean facility. Free parking. Convenient location. Coffee. Nice staff. Great selection of frames. Happy to have chosen this office!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Dec 09, 2016

    I brought my kids in for eye exams. Katie assisted my daughter thru the whole process. She was very kind and helpful. Gold star for Katie. Thanks for taking great care of my baby girl. Jeff

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/people/Jeff-Curry/100014283256800/activity/137872293365545
  • Dec 09, 2016

    My experience was AMAZING awesome staff! Katie helped me pick out the frames that were perfect for me and Nicki was full of amazing personality! So happy we found the most amazing eye doctor in Spokane!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Dec 07, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/diane.leigland/activity/645314692308813
  • Dec 06, 2016

    I highly recommend Franklin Park Vision because of their friendly staff and professional service. Katie and Kevin were the highlight of the visit.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115159248158310814601!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Dec 03, 2016

    Absolutely the best service I have ever received at a clinic and I have been to a few! The staff are friendly, outgoing, and make sure their patients receive the best care and advice possible. I only wish there were more stars. Keep up the great work!! Also, they're very good at taking insurance and helping make the payments easy.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106629920027176249562!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Dec 02, 2016

    Brilliant staff, service, and overall atmosphere. I felt so welcome and cared for and the tests were painless and quick! Two employees even ventured out into the cold rain to help me jump start my car and were so kind the whole way!! They all went above and beyond their duties. Would definitely recommend.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Newguitarstrings/activity/1179074155481203
  • Nov 30, 2016

    Love your new decor but mostly it's the people that make your office great. Kevin is a really good addition to your office. Very personable.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Nov 21, 2016

    Kevin was very helpful with my insurance questions when I arrived. Nikki takes amazing pictures of eyeballs!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Nov 21, 2016

    Pleasant atmosphere, welcoming employees and great service! Kevin at the front desk greeted me at the door with a smile and kindness. Didn't have to sit around and wait forever like I did at my previous eye doctor (shopko optical). Got my glasses at an affordable price. Overall I was very pleased by my experience here and would recommend it to anyone!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/seth.miller.7503/activity/10209686406731326
  • Nov 18, 2016

    Fabulous! I didn't get a ninja turtle sticker at the end and my wife promised that I would. However, customer service was top notch and the staff was very knowledgeable.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Nov 13, 2016

    Great service! Dr. Barnhart is well trained, warm and friendly. I strongly recommend Franklin Park Vision to anyone who needs optical services.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110171325201351049786!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Nov 10, 2016

    Making an appointment was a breeze. They let me know exactly how much my insurance would cover. After the exam I was assisted in picking out glasses. When the pair I wanted didn't come in black that ordered it for me. I'll continue to return here for eye exams and glasses.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s118414394256373702004!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Nov 07, 2016

    Excellent customer service, lovely (and professional) environment, great coffee, very nice taste in music (the kind that's pleasant to listen to, but also easily becomes light background music if you're not listening), and - far more importantly - excellent actual appointment. They have good equipment, and phenomenal people working there. The appointment was fast and professional, and my new glasses arrived a week earlier than I was told to expect. All round, a phenomenal experience.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103759685549021288080!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Oct 19, 2016

    The staff was extremely friendly and informative.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/randi.heffley/activity/1603264099699041
  • Oct 11, 2016

    Absolutely loved it!!! I have been searching for a good eye doctor for 2 years now and I finally find one, not only a good eye doctor but awesome and friendly staff members as well!!! Thank you so much for such a good experience Dr. Barnhart and Nikki!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/kprochatwins/activity/10210857639335213
  • Oct 06, 2016

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103041174535314624367!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Oct 04, 2016

    Been a patient at FPV for well over 30 years. The staff is exceptional and the Doctors are very experienced. I highly recommend then

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/rbpetrovich/activity/1194919227198171
  • Oct 03, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111310145796497742775!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Oct 03, 2016

    Very friendly and welcoming staff

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112500540514733027841!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Oct 03, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117971472218299042844!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Sep 29, 2016

    Great experience...very friendly and helpful people :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/phil.aldridge.7/activity/10101570516025368
  • Sep 23, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/curt.mccune.3/activity/10202093763343402
  • Jul 13, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/brenda.cunningham.374/activity/1054344291309265
  • Jul 07, 2016

    Everyone was helpful and kind. My new contacts are really smooth and soft on my eye, finally!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Jul 05, 2016

    I have been coming to this office for years and the staff is great! Dr. Barnhart is wonderful! My favorite is Lori! She always takes her time to help me pick out the right glasses! Thank you!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s104505028845410111636!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Jun 29, 2016

    Amazing place. We have been going here for 15 years. They have always been very knowledgeable and helpful! Love the people. We have always been treated like family. It is always really nice to go somewhere and they know and remember you. Great place for adults and kids! Thank you!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s113048567556474937349!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Jun 11, 2016

    Have wonderful staff, that make you feel like family. They are great with kids as well as adults. They did a wonderful job with my physically disabled child, he was treated as the same as my other kids. Would recommend Franklin Vision to anyone needing a new eye doctor.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110555178709735528065!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • May 17, 2016

    I just took my 3 1/2 year old daughter for her very first eye exam!! My daughter is very shy and the employees here were absolutely fantastic with getting her to open up and feel comfortable! Niki had "magic hands" (raising the equipment /chair) daughter is still talking about it! I will definitely continue to bring my daughters here in the future! Thank you to the team for amazing service and absolutely outstanding care for both of my daughters and myself!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116777229875171608510!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • May 03, 2016

    Very professional, helpful, and caring staff. Couldn't ask for a better place for my eye care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Apr 20, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117263368460094693419!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Mar 31, 2016

    I would recommend Franklin Park Vision to anyone expecting excellent service, starting with their front desk to Dr. Barnhart and then to Lori who helped me with picking the perfect eyeglass frames and fitting them! I will be a forever client!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/wendys.farm1/activity/1001008859983768
  • Feb 18, 2016

    Excellent care over many years!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s102770475471090523037!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Jan 25, 2016

    Franklin Park Vision is easily the best eye doctor I have ever been to! All the staff is wonderful!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/franklin-park-vision-144847254477847
  • Jan 11, 2016

    Very good.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117074976405169029529!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Dec 19, 2015

    This place has very good and helpful and caring emploees. They are always very kind to you when you come in. They are always happy to help. They are always welcome for eveyone who comes in.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107195833806684523488!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Dec 06, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107773846612311463420!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Dec 03, 2015

    I was just in for my annual eye exam and as always the staff was wonderful. Dr Barnhart is very thorough and patient with me, as I always seem to have difficulty with my distance vision. She is more than happy to work with me to make sure my contacts and prescription are just right. The support staff is very friendly too!! Even since I have moved out of state, I still continue to go to Franklin Park Vision whenever I am in town.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117971472218299042844!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Nov 18, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117959025126394098525!2s0x549e1949a5db1ad7%3A0xa29f2f79ea070092!8m2!3d47.707657!4d-117.410598
  • Oct 09, 2011

    His office never disappoints. Great staff. Dr Wavra is a top notch Optometrist. I would never go anywhere else. Large selection of frames to choose from. He has contacts too. Nice remodeled office.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/franklin-park-vision-clinic-doctors-james-c-wavra-rebecca-fleming-optometrists-spokane-wa#reviews
  • Sep 25, 2011

    Dr. Wavra is the best doctor in Spokane. Friendly staff. Beautiful office with all the top name brands. I purchased 2 pair of glasses (Prada & Burberry).

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/franklin-park-vision-clinic-doctors-james-c-wavra-rebecca-fleming-optometrists-spokane-wa#reviews
  • Jan 20, 2009

    They will take good care of your eyes. They have a great selection of frames and lenses. Office staff are friendly and courteous. They handle insurance claims well, too. You are treated as a friend there and made to feel welcome. . .even with adjustment problems with new lenses and/or frames.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/franklin-park-vision-clinic-doctors-james-c-wavra-rebecca-fleming-optometrists-spokane-wa#reviews